Welcome

FREE SHIPPING at $50

  • Share on Facebook Like
  • Share on Twitter Tweet
  • Email or Share Share

Candy Corn

Regular Price: Sale: ( $3.49 )

Special Price: $1.99

OR

Candy Corn Lip Balm

a tri colored confection that's sinfully sweet

size: .15 oz tube

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Caramel Corn!!!??? - Review by Mela (1/3/14)
I bought this based upon the reviews even though I hate candy corn. It smells like buttery caramel corn to me. I LOVE it and am buying more for myself and a friend.
Awesome!!! - Review by Tina (11/4/12)
I absolutely love this lip balm! The flavor is so yummy (I missed candy corn since I have recently sworn off eating it after finding out what is actually in it)! It is super mositurizing and long-lasting too! Thanks for creating this lip balm!!! I look forward to buying it again next year!!!
Fantastic! - Review by Amanda (10/11/12)
This lip balm smells delicious...probably my favorite lip balm at the moment and that is saying something. If you are thinking about a lip balm, buy this one before it's gone.
Yum! - Review by Annika (10/9/12)
Im so happy with the return of this flavor! I bought it last year and used every spec of it. It smells absolutely amazing to me it just smells kind of like...fall in general so I love love love it.
Yay! - Review by Jessica M. (10/9/12)
I bought this flavor for my mother-in-law since she is a candy corn freak! She loves it, and I love that I'm introducing her to natural products free of all the icky stuff.
Amazing! - Review by StephG. (10/7/12)
At first I was a little hesitant to get anything candy corn flavored cause honestly I've never liked the candy itself. But I gave it a shot and I am SO impressed with the flavor and the smell. Any of the lip balms I've used from Crazy Rumors has been amazing. Rock on guys!
Restock!! - Review by Corenia (10/31/11)
I really hope this restocks soon. I want some! :)
Yummy! - Review by NIBsmf (10/17/11)
I really like this flavor. I had a candy corn flavor lip balm from a different brand, and I found that one too overwhelmingly sweet. This one is more subtle but still very flavorful. I'd say it tastes more like maple, though (which is one of my favorite flavors ever, so I like this fact).

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Candy Corn





Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online

 
Candy Corn 0 out of 1 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.
  • Newsletter