Welcome

FREE SHIPPING at $50

  • Share on Facebook Like
  • Share on Twitter Tweet
  • Email or Share Share

Plum Apricot Bunny Balm

$3.99
OR

Leaping Bunny Lip Balm

an amazing fusion of fruits at its finest

size: .15 oz tube

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
The only one I want to buy! - Review by Di (3/14/2014)
I've tried A LOT of different lip balms from Crazy Rumors, but this is my favorite. It just smells so good and the proceeds go to a great cause. THIS IS THE BEST ONE.
Yum! - Review by Tanya (11/9/2013)
This smells so good! I can definitely smell the apricot and it even smells a bit like gummy candy.
My favourite summer scent - Review by Demi (8/26/2013)
Bunny Balm is my favourite scented lip balm for summer. Literally smells like a farm fresh apricot. Definitely recommend it! Plus, part of the proceeds support Leaping Bunny. What could be better!
Bunny Love - Review by Tina (11/4/2012)
I wanted to buy it just to show my support for Leaping Bunny, when I saw the flavor, I thought it was so unique. I love this lip balm! Great fruity flavor! This is my favorite lip balm from Crazy Rumors so far, but it is hard to choose one, I love all of the ones I have tried!
Smells good and gets the job done! - Review by Dee (10/16/2012)
The formula for this one seems to be softer, so that's good. The scent is fantastically fruity. Show your support for Leaping Bunny and get this balm!
Support the Bunny! - Review by Deanna-Rose (9/15/2011)
This one is really unique in flavour and the scent is lovely and fruity a great combination of flavours, and seeing as 50% goes to the leaping bunny it’s a must buy!
the bunny rocks - Review by A Bean (8/18/2011)
This is another great flavor- yummy smelling combo & everything about it makes it a great gift.
rocks - Review by izzzy (4/6/2011)
this product ROCKS!!!! you should try it

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plum Apricot Bunny Balm





Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online

 
Plum Apricot Bunny Balm 0 out of 1 5 based on 8 ratings. 8 user reviews.
  • Newsletter